For good. For ever.®

Designated Funds

The Arc of Augusta-Katherine A. Davenport Fund*

Augusta Regional SPCA-Katherine A. Davenport Fund*

Caroline E. Roberts Memorial Flower Garden Fund*

Community Foundation Administrative Endowment Fund*

Croushorn Endowment Fund*

Fort  Defiance High School  Foundation*

J.B. “Gus” Stombock Memorial Little League Fund*

John M. and Katherine F. LaVigne Memorial Fund*

John Moore Memorial Fund*

Linda  Ebert Thompson Memorial Fund*

Loesch-Augusta Regional Free Clinic Fund*

Mary T. Echols Fund*

Maurice H. and Wilma C. Baylor Fund*

Paul Flanagan Memorial Fund*

Robert E. and Barbara B. Cox Charitable Fund*

Roy B. Martin Memorial Endowment Fund*

ShenanArts Endowment Fund*

Staunton Public  Schools  Endowment Fund-Bessie Weller Elementary School Fund*

Stuarts Draft High School Parent  Advisory Council Fund*

Shenandoah Valley Governor’s School Director’s Fund in honor of Linda N. Cauley*

Valley  Program for Aging Services  Endowment Fund*

Vector Industries-Katherine A. Davenport Fund*

Waynesboro Public Schools Foundation*

Welcome to Stuarts Draft Beautification Fund*

 * = Charitable Endowment

^ = Non-Endowed Charitable Fund


Translate »