For good. For ever.®

Fort Defiance High School

With the exception of the John W. Greene Memorial Scholarship, FDHS seniors should complete one application and Community Foundation staff will determine scholarship eligibility.

Community Scholarship for Excellence

Doyle O. and Lelia Jane Bateman Scholarship

Ethel Driver Memorial Scholarship

Fritz and Mary Rogers Stout Memorial Scholarship

Ganelle Hargrove Cook Scholarship

Hailey Green Memorial Scholarship

John W. Greene Memorial Scholarship (requires a unique application with a December 31, 2020 deadline)

Kenneth L. Jones Memorial Scholarship

Mark Tinsley Scholarship

Martin Lightsey Scholarship for Technical Education

Translate »