For good. For ever.®

Riverheads High School

With the exception of the John W. Greene Memorial Scholarship, RHS seniors should complete one application and Community Foundation staff will determine scholarship eligibility.

Christopher DeWitt “Chris” Rockwell Memorial Scholarship

Community Scholarship for Excellence

Doyle O. and Lelia Jane Bateman Scholarship

Ganelle Hargrove Cook Scholarship

John W. Greene Memorial Scholarship (requires a unique application with a December 31, 2020 deadline)

Kenneth L. Jones Memorial Scholarship

Mark Tinsley Scholarship

Martin Lightsey Scholarship for Technical Education

Morgan R. Funk Memorial Scholarship

R. S. Yeago, Jr. Scholarship

Translate »