For good. For ever.®

Wilson Memorial High School

With the exception of the John W. Greene Memorial Scholarship, WMHS seniors should complete one application and Community Foundation staff will determine scholarship eligibility.

Community Scholarship for Excellence

Diana Beam Scholarship

Doyle O. and Lelia Jane Bateman Scholarship

Ganelle Hargrove Cook Scholarship

John W. Greene Memorial Scholarship (requires a unique application with a December 31, 2020 deadline)

Kenneth L. Jones Memorial Scholarship

Mark Tinsley Scholarship

Martin Lightsey Scholarship for Technical Education

Translate »