Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors, comprised of dedicated residents of the community we serve, is the chief governing and fiduciary body of the Community Foundation. Moreover, our Directors faithfully steward the trust and resources placed in the Foundation’s care for the greater good of our community. 

Safiya Jarvis

Safiya M. Jarvis

Diana Williams

Diana Williams

Vice Chair
Sara Berry

Sara C. Berry

Mick Anderson

Charles “Mick” Andersen

Abby Arey

Abby B. Arey

Boyce Brannock

Boyce E. Brannock

Tony Davenport (1)

Tony Davenport

Ashlie Howell

Ashlie K. Howell

Kelly Hyson

Kelly M. Hyson

PJ Jenkins

Priscilla P. Jenkins

Elsa Kiser

Elsa N. Kiser

Rick Moyers

Rick Moyers

Tom Roberts

Thomas E. Roberts

Kim Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Linnea Spradlin

Linnea Spradlin