For good. For ever.®

Board of Directors

Carl Rosberg and Dinah Gottschalk (passing of the gavel)

The Community Foundation is a charitable organization created by and for a community of people. It is supported by local donors and governed by a board of private citizens who work toward the greater good of the community.

Carl A. Rosberg

Cary M. Dahl
Vice Chair

Angela V. Whitesell, Esq.

Mark W. Botkin, Esq.
Kenneth R. Boward
Stephen W. Claffey
Dinah H. Gottschalk
Chris Graham
Lora F. Hamp, Esq.
Larry Harrell, M.D.
John R. Higgs
Becky T. Kelly
Janet P. Mangun
Deborah T. Metz
Susan M. Pereles
Art Schlappi
Travis Tysinger